Home, Pedigree, Surnames, Names, Relatives, Contact, Resources

Registers of the Ontario Diocese of the Anglican Church

These records are now held by the Anglican Church Archives in Kingston. However the Archives are closed right now because the building was sold by the Anglican Church. These register index listing will provide some information for the individuals listed. When the archives re-opens again, additional details can be gleened from the copies of the original registers. Click on the link for additional information related to the Archives

The Ontario Diocese includes the following towns and cities in Eastern Ontario: Adolphustown, Ameliasburg, Amherst Island, Augusta, Bancroft, Bannockburn, Barriefield, Bath, Bellevile, Brockville, Camden East, Cataraqui, Collins Bay, Deseronto, Edwardsburg, Elizabethtown, Ernestown, Frankford, Fredericksburgh, Gananoque, Glen Miller, Heart of Hastings, Hillier, Kemptville, Kente, Kingston, Kitley, Lamb's Pond (new Dublin), Lansdowne, Land O'Lakes, Leeds Rear, Lombardy, Loughborough, Lyn, Madoc, Marmora, Marysburg, Maynooth, Merrickville, Napanee, Newboro, Newboyne, North Augusta, North Frontenac, North Hastings, Oxford, Parham, Picton, Pittsburgh Township, Portsmouth, Prescott, Queensboro, Rawdon, Roslin, Rideau Township, Salmon River, Selby, Shannonville, Sharbot Lake, Stirling, Tamworth, Trenton, Tweed, Tyendinaga, Wellington (Prince Edward County), Westport, and Wolfe Island.

Table of Contents